The Journey Begins Again…

I’m not going to bullshit you, I’ve been going through some rough times. As some of you know I had my accounts taken from my by my step-uncle Horatio for violating his “terms of the living space.” Fortunately he decided to take mercy on me and relinquish control back to me. If you’re still around thanks for everything I am so thankful for all the support. I truly appreciate all the emails and messages of encouragement over the past few years asking me how I was and telling me they can’t wait for me to come back. I love you all. For those of you who don’t know who I am, thanks for joining me on this crazy journey. I know we’ll have some difficult times, but we’ll also have some good times. Maybe if we’re lucky the Alzheimer’s will only eat our bad memories. It’s not likely, but stranger things have happened.  Also, my therapist said this is very important. She said if I let the ideas out of my mind prison they would stop screaming and smearing feces on the walls. And as usual if you have any questions to ask for the Ask McFartnuggets posts you can email them to PizzaTesticles@yahoo.com or my other business email: MasturbatingClown@protonmail.com (serious business inquiries only).

Oh and please make sure to follow my step-uncle and I on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TangyHobotits

One thought on “The Journey Begins Again…

Leave a comment